睡一睡

wincing_the_night_away.jpg

很想時間停下來,或給我一個無底的洞,安靜地睡,或,在黑暗裡,想。

浮在泡沫的感覺是怎樣的。

森林滿是小路,又遠又長,睡一睡罷。


“Sleeping Lessons" from the ShinWincing The Night Away》

Go without,
‘Til the need seeps in,
You’re low anymore,
Collect your novel petals for the stem,
And glow,
Glow,
Melt and flow,
Eviscerate your fragile frame,
And spill it out in the ragged floor,
A thousand different versions of yourself,
And if the old guard still offend,
They got nothing left on which you depend,
So enlist every ounce,
Of your bright blood,
And off with their heads,
Jump from a book,
You’re not obliged to swallow anything you despise,
See, those unrepenting buzzards want your life,
And they got no right,
As sure as you have eyes,
They got no right,

Just put yourself in my new shoes,
And see that I do what I do,
Because the old guard still offend,
We got nothing left on which we depend,
So we waste every ounce,
Of your bright blood,
And off with their heads,

Jump from a book,
And you’re not obliged,
To swallow anything that you despise

About cally

don't be cruel. smell the light. read the music. feel the green.

7 responses to “睡一睡”

  1. cally says :

    蘇鈴鈴,妳都畢業了,還什麼老師? 最近可好?跟阿麥的james說妳把他的書房作了paper,他很想看,但我不可以把學生作品隨便拿走,如妳願意,可以給他看🙂

  2. 蘇鈴鈴 says :

    盡管我已畢業,但別以為能夠從此擺脫我。呵呵呵!
    我相信你不只是在打份工的。

    說到近況…我實在懊惱得很,快要窒息。

    至於那份paper,就拿給James看吧,好讓他記得我,望買書有折扣^o^

  3. cally says :

    為何那樣懊惱,太多選擇﹖

  4. 蘇鈴鈴 says :

    情況是這樣的
    幸運地,未畢業便找到一份不錯的工作
    當美聯社電視台的記者
    可是,上班一個月來,我不斷的懷疑
    這份工我打不好!
    有很多的問題
    也或許是很多的籍口

    因為我還未好好放一個假
    徹底整頓自己

    就好像突然由level one跳去level five般
    吃力萬分

    還有
    我一直對自己緩慢的生活節奏自我感覺良好
    現在我要跟別人的節奏,跟全球時事的節奏
    實在使我心神不定
    活像夢遊一樣……

  5. cally says :

    明白的。
    我從前也是這樣跟自己的工作博鬥,常常左思右想,虛耗了不少精力,希望妳不會,因為跨過一度門,風景不一樣,到時,想法又不同。

    美聯社電視台的記者真是一個不錯的開始,走入風景,再談風景美不美。

    希望妳新年可以稍稍休息,步伐逐漸貼近。

發表迴響

